2018 Holiday Hours


Thanksgiving:

Thursday, November 22:  CLOSED

Friday, November 23:  12 noon-6pm

Saturday, November 24:  10am-6pm

Sunday, November 25:  2pm-6pm


Christmas:

Thursday, December 20:  2pm-6pm

Friday, December 21:  10am-6pm

Saturday, December 22:  10am-6pm

Sunday, December 23:  2pm-6pm

Monday, December 24:  CLOSED


New Year:

Thursday, December 27:  2pm-6pm
Friday, December 28:  10am-6pm
Saturday, December 29:  10am-6pm
Sunday, December 30:  2pm-6pm
Monday, December 31:  CLOSED